Consistency is the key in our Indian cricket team and they have proved it time after time, 2 years in a row we have made sure we dont qualify for the super 8s in the Twenty 20 world cup why? I tell you why, cuz they are making enough money in the IPL, thanks to modi. IPL was suppose to bring out talent but it turned out to be a monkey making business.
Worst pathetic performance by the Indian team after playing so much of IPL, IPL was suppose to be a practice ground to master the twenty 20 way of cricket but everything failed.
Truly a disgusting performance by the Indian team :(
